Cincinnati-Dayton Office<< Return to Previous Page

Cincinnati-Dayton

Bricker & Eckler Cincinnati

Bricker & Eckler’s Cincinnati-Dayton office is located in West Chester, Ohio, about halfway between Cincinnati and Dayton, to serve clients throughout southwest Ohio. With 14 lawyers, our southwest Ohio office offers full-service expertise in health care, litigation, real estate, taxation, construction law, education law, employment and labor law and public sector representation. Our southwest Ohio lawyers offer a unique blend of locally based experience in key practice areas along with support from nearly 145 lawyers in Bricker & Eckler’s other offices in Columbus and Cleveland. Call 513.870.6700 to find out how Bricker & Eckler's attorneys can help you achieve your goals, or contact an individual attorney below.

Cincinnati-Dayton Attorneys

Mark A. Engel

Mark A. Engel, Partner in Charge
mengel@bricker.com
513.870.6565

C. Christopher Bennington

C. Christopher Bennington
cbennington@bricker.com
513.870.6572

Kate Vivian Davis

Kate Vivian Davis
kdavis@bricker.com
513.870.6571

Stephanie A. Dill

Stephanie A. Dill
sdill@bricker.com
513.870.6023

Mark E. Evans

Mark E. Evans
mevans@bricker.com
513.870.6680

Chad D. Hansen

Chad D. Hansen
chansen@bricker.com
513.870.6695

Benjamin B. Hyden

Benjamin B. Hyden
bhyden@bricker.com
513.870.6575

Pramila A. Kamath

Pramila A. Kamath
pkamath@bricker.com
513.870.6683

David J. Lampe

David J. Lampe
dlampe@bricker.com
513.870.6561

M. Shannon Martin

M. Shannon Martin
smartin@bricker.com
513.870.6692

Jeffrey P. McSherry

Jeffrey P. McSherry
jmcsherry@bricker.com
513.870.6686

Andrew M. Shott

Andrew M. Shott
ashott@bricker.com
513.870.6012

Claire Turcotte

Claire Turcotte
cturcotte@bricker.com
513.870.6573

 

The Cincinnati-Dayton office is located in West Chester, Ohio.

9277 Centre Pointe Drive
Suite 100
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: 513.870.6700
Fax:513.870.6699

Email: info@bricker.com

» Driving Directions