Cleveland Office<< Return to Previous Page

Cleveland

Oil and gas. Complex litigation. Energy and environmental issues. General business representation. Public finance and economic development. Health care law. Patents and patent litigation.

The attorneys of Bricker & Eckler’s Cleveland office help clients achieve their goals while facing the toughest legal issues. And we do it all efficiently and creatively, with unparalleled experience, business savvy and a commitment to service.

Located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, our office serves the needs of Cleveland businesses, organizations and public entities. Clients enjoy a unique blend of locally based experience and the support of nearly 145 lawyers in our three Ohio offices.  Call 216.523.5405 to find out how Bricker & Eckler's attorneys can help you achieve your goals, or contact an individual attorney below.

The Cleveland market is an area of growth for the firm. Talented, experienced lawyers who are interested in discussing opportunities to affiliate with a dynamic office of a leading Ohio law firm should send a confidential inquiry to Patricia M. Lach, Recruiting/Professional Development Coordinator, by email at plach@bricker.com.

Cleveland Attorneys

Glenn S. Krassen

Glenn S. Krassen, Partner in Charge
gkrassen@bricker.com
216.523.5469

Christopher M. Ernst

Christopher M. Ernst
cernst@bricker.com
216.523.5472

Willilam D. Mason

William D. Mason
wmason@bricker.com
216.523.5468

Thomas J. Onusko

Thomas J. Onusko
tonusko@bricker.com
216.523.5471

Catherine Swartz

Catherine Swartz
cswartz@bricker.com
216.523.5465

 

The Cleveland office is located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, Ohio.

1001 Lakeside Avenue East
Suite 1350
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1142
Phone: 216.523.5405
Fax: 216.523.7071

Email: info@bricker.com

» Driving Directions