Contact Us<< Return to Previous Page

Visit our Offices & Directions page

Firm Administration

Managing Partner
Kurt Tunnell [view bio]
Email: ktunnell@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8837

Administrative Partner
James J. Hughes [view bio]
Email: jjhughes@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.2365

Firm General Counsel
Randolph C. Wiseman [view bio]
Email: rwiseman@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.2310

Chief Operating Officer
Katherine Murphy [view bio]
Email: kmurphy@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.2393

Chief Information Officer
Ahmad Sinno
Email: asinno@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8882

Chief Financial Officer
Steve Odum [view bio]
Email: sodum@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8808

Chief Human Resources Officer
Betsy Wetherby
Email: ewetherby@bricker.com
Phone: 614-227-8840

Marketing & Media

Director of Practice Development
Carole N. Chidester
Email: cchidester@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8829

Media Relations & Communications Administrator
Jill Clark Rako, CFMP
Email: jrako@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8828

Website

Web Developer
Melissa Jester
Email: mjester@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8819

Web Consultant
Gretchen McBeath, Retired Partner
Email: gmcbeath@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.2303

Recruiting & Professional Development

Recruiter & Professional Development Coordinator
Patricia Lach
Email: plach@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.4841

Administrative Employment

Staff Recruiter / Benefits Administrator
Victoria Drabick
Email: staffrecruiter@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8866

Billing & Accounts

A/R & Collection Manager
Marty Eisenbarth
Email: meisenbarth@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8888

Library Services

Director of Library Services
Susan Lowe
Email: slowe@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8845

Facilities

Facilities/Maintenance Manager
Phil Oder
Email: poder@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8886

Records Management

Records Manager
Deborah Gantt, RHIT
Email: dgantt@bricker.com
Phone: 614.227.8851

 

RSS

Events

  • 9/9/2014

    Hot Topics in Education Law

    » More Information

  • 9/11/2014

    How to Navigate Physician Contracting In Murky Waters: Lessons Learned from the Tuomey Healthcare Case

    » More Information

More

Our People

Drew H. Campbell

Office:
Columbus
Position:
Partner


Phone: 614.227.2319
Fax: 614.227.2390
Email: dcampbell@bricker.com

More