Bricker Blogs

ShaleOhio

Shell’s deal opens door to Utica shale development in NE Pennsylvania
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Utica shale gas boom is a mixed bag for rural Ohio county
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

API official: ‘It’s just the beginning’ for Utica shale play
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

>>View more at ShaleOhio.com

FinancialServicesLaw

CFPB ends USA Discounters, Ltd., scam against servicemembers
Friday, August 15, 2014

CFPB warns consumers about risks of virtual money services
Thursday, August 14, 2014

CFPB launches online toolkit; partners with organizations to assist low-to-moderate income consumers
Monday, August 4, 2014

>>View more at FinancialServicesLaw.com

DevelopOhio

COST Issues 2014 Report on State and Local Tax Burden
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Bricker & Eckler LLP’s Price Finley recognized with CDFA Excellence Award
Thursday, August 14, 2014

Bricker & Eckler LLP attorneys to present at MODE’s program on changes to Sunshine Laws
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

>>View more at DevelopOhio.com

Business Litigation Blog

The Wedding Planner, the Disparagement and the Litigation
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

CR7 Trademark Litigation – Cristiano Ronaldo’s Competition Off the Soccer Pitch
Thursday, August 14, 2014

American Apparel Arbitration – The New AAA?
Monday, August 11, 2014

>>View more at BusinessLitigationBlog.com

ClassActionOhio

Bricker & Eckler's Drew Campbell to Present at Consumer Finance Class Actions & Litigation Conference
Monday, June 16, 2014

Third Circuit Rules That Rule 23 Ascertainability Element Requires Proof and Rigorous Analysis
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

>>View more at ClassActionOhioBlog.com

OhioGreenStrategies

Ohio will spend $150 million to address toxic algae
Friday, August 15, 2014

Athens-based company eligible to bid on U.S. military solar projects
Thursday, August 14, 2014

AEP fighting PUCO’s ruling on net metering compensation
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

>>View more at ohiogreenstrategies.com

Nonprofit Advocate

HIPAA changes have not yet been uniformly incorporated into federal websites
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Indiana senator presents legislation to help charities
Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Charitable sector bills passed by House Ways and Means Committee
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

>>View more at NonprofitAdvocateBlog.com

Acredula


Monday, April 21, 2014

Bricker & Eckler Launches New Business Litigation Blog
Monday, December 9, 2013

Directors May Take Greater Risk in Relying upon Committees that Do Not Consist Solely of Directors
Thursday, November 21, 2013

>>View more at Acredula.com