Bricker Blogs

ShaleOhio

Bricker & Eckler celebrates opening of office in Barnesville, Ohio
Friday, May 29, 2015

Thai company: Aggressive incentive package sealed deal for Ohio ‘cracker’
Friday, May 29, 2015

Oil and gas group challenges findings in Ohio air pollution study
Thursday, May 28, 2015

>>View more at ShaleOhio.com

FinancialServicesLaw

CFPB takes action on fair lending, result is a $9 million consent order
Friday, May 29, 2015

CFPB Roundup: PayPal forced to pay up for illegal and deceptive credit program practices
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Public inquiry seeks ways to ease the stress of repaying student debts
Friday, May 15, 2015

>>View more at FinancialServicesLaw.com

DevelopOhio

Van Wert mega-site ready for big business
Thursday, May 28, 2015

$124M development project expected to bring hundreds of jobs to Cincinnati
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Finance authority grants first loan for energy improvement project
Thursday, May 14, 2015

>>View more at DevelopOhio.com

Business Litigation Blog

Credit card changes may make businesses liable
Thursday, May 28, 2015

StubHub litigation may change exclusive service agreements
Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Employee is fired for disparaging boss on Facebook, NLRB says he engaged in protected activity
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

>>View more at BusinessLitigationBlog.com

ClassActionOhio

Third Circuit "clarifies" ascertainability: Is the circuit split?
Thursday, May 7, 2015

U.S. Supreme Court to decide whether “no-injury” classes have Article III standing
Monday, May 4, 2015

Is a national data breach law in the works?
Friday, May 1, 2015

>>View more at ClassActionOhioBlog.com

OhioGreenStrategies

AEP revises income-guarantee plan request
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Finance authority grants first loan for energy improvement project
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Consumer advocate group joins fight against “submeter” company
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

>>View more at ohiogreenstrategies.com

Acredula

Board Diversity: Not Important to Most Corporate Boards?
Friday, October 24, 2014

Insurance Companies Will Soon Have to Disclose Corporate Governance Practices Annually
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Insurance Companies Will Soon Have to Disclose Corporate Governance Practices on an Annual Basis
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

>>View more at Acredula.com