Quick Info

Columbus Office

The Columbus office is located on the southeast corner of State and Third Streets in downtown Columbus, Ohio.

100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215-4291
t: 614.227.2300
f: 614.227.2390

info@bricker.com

Directions

Cleveland Office

The Cleveland office is located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, Ohio.

1001 Lakeside Avenue East
Suite 1350
Cleveland, OH 44114-1142
t: 216.523.5405
f: 216.523.7071

info@bricker.com

Directions

Cincinnati Office

The Cincinnati office is located in the PNC Center in downtown Cincinnati, Ohio.

201 East Fifth Street
Suite 1110
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4152
t: 513.870.6700
f: 513.870.6699

info@bricker.com

Directions

Dayton Office

The Dayton office is located in the Water Street District in downtown Dayton, Ohio.

312 N. Patterson Blvd.
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45402-1800
t: 937.224.5300
f: 937.224.5301

info@bricker.com

Directions

Marietta Office

The Marietta office is located on historic Front Street in downtown Marietta, Ohio.

258 Front Street
Marietta, OH 45750-2908
t: 740.374.2248
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Barnesville Office

Bricker & Eckler’s Barnesville office is located on historic Main Street in downtown Barnesville, in Belmont County, Ohio.

160 East Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713-1004
t: 740.374.2284
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Columbus

Bricker & Eckler Columbus

The Columbus office is located on the southeast corner of State and Third Streets in downtown Columbus, Ohio.

100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215-4291
t: 614.227.2300
f: 614.227.2390

info@bricker.com

Directions

Firm Administration

Kurtis A. Tunnell Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Columbus
t: 614.227.8837
ktunnell@bricker.com
James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Administrative Partner
James J. Hughes, III Administrative Partner
Columbus
t: 614.227.2365
jjhughes@bricker.com
Randolph C. Wiseman Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Columbus
t: 614.227.2310
rwiseman@bricker.com
Kit G. Murphy Kit G. Murphy Chief Operating Officer
Kit G. Murphy Chief Operating Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.2393
kmurphy@bricker.com
Steven P. Odum Steven P. Odum Chief Financial Officer
Steven P. Odum Chief Financial Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8808
sodum@bricker.com
Samuel D. Shipley Samuel D. Shipley Chief Information Officer
Samuel D. Shipley Chief Information Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8882
sshipley@bricker.com@bricker.com
Angela M. Geist Angela M. Geist Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela M. Geist Chief Human Resources Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8840
ageist@bricker.com
Carole Chidester Carole Chidester Chief Marketing Officer
Carole Chidester Chief Marketing Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8829
cchidester@bricker.com
Jill Clark Jill Clark Director of Marketing & Communications
Jill Clark Director of Marketing & Communications
Columbus
t: 614.227.8828
jclark@bricker.com
Marty Eisenbarth Marty Eisenbarth Collections Manager
Marty Eisenbarth Collections Manager
Columbus
t: 614.227.8888
meisenbarth@bricker.com
Susan M. Lowe Susan M. Lowe Director of Research Services
Susan M. Lowe Director of Research Services
Columbus
t: 614.227.8845
slowe@bricker.com
Debbie Gantt Debbie Gantt Director of Records
Debbie Gantt Director of Records
Columbus
t: 614.227.8851
dgantt@bricker.com
Cleveland

Bricker & Eckler Cleveland

The Cleveland office is located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, Ohio.

1001 Lakeside Avenue East
Suite 1350
Cleveland, OH 44114-1142
t: 216.523.5405
f: 216.523.7071

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Cleveland attorneys.

Cincinnati

Bricker & Eckler Cincinnati

The Cincinnati office is located in the PNC Center in downtown Cincinnati, Ohio.

201 East Fifth Street
Suite 1110
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4152
t: 513.870.6700
f: 513.870.6699

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Cincinnati attorneys.

Dayton

Bricker & Eckler Dayton

The Dayton office is located in the Water Street District in downtown Dayton, Ohio.

312 N. Patterson Blvd.
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45402-1800
t: 937.224.5300
f: 937.224.5301

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Dayton attorneys.

Marietta

Bricker & Eckler Marietta

The Marietta office is located on historic Front Street in downtown Marietta, Ohio.

258 Front Street
Marietta, OH 45750-2908
t: 740.374.2248
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Marietta attorneys and our commitment to southeast Ohio.

Barnesville

Bricker & Eckler Barnesville

Bricker & Eckler’s Barnesville office is located on historic Main Street in downtown Barnesville, in Belmont County, Ohio.

160 East Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713-1004
t: 740.374.2284
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our commitment to southeast Ohio.