Quick Info

Columbus Office

The Columbus office is located on the southeast corner of State and Third Streets in downtown Columbus, Ohio.

100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215-4291
t: 614.227.2300
f: 614.227.2390

info@bricker.com

Directions

Cleveland Office

The Cleveland office is located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, Ohio.

1001 Lakeside Avenue East
Suite 1350
Cleveland, OH 44114-1142
t: 216.523.5405
f: 216.523.7071

info@bricker.com

Directions

Cincinnati-Dayton Office

The Cincinnati-Dayton office is located in West Chester, Ohio.

9277 Centre Pointe Drive
Suite 100
West Chester, OH 45069-4844
t: 513.870.6700
f: 513.870.6699

info@bricker.com

Directions

Marietta Office

The Marietta office is located on historic Front Street in downtown Marietta, Ohio.

258 Front Street
Marietta, OH 45750-2908
t: 740.374.2248
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Barnesville Office

Bricker & Eckler’s Barnesville office is located on historic Main Street in downtown Barnesville, in Belmont County, Ohio.

160 East Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713-1004
t: 740.374.2284
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Columbus

Bricker & Eckler Columbus

The Columbus office is located on the southeast corner of State and Third Streets in downtown Columbus, Ohio.

100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215-4291
t: 614.227.2300
f: 614.227.2390

info@bricker.com

Directions

Firm Administration

Kurtis A. Tunnell Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Columbus
t: 614.227.8837
ktunnell@bricker.com
James J. Hughes , III James J. Hughes , III Administrative Partner
James J. Hughes , III Administrative Partner
Columbus
t: 614.227.2365
jjhughes@bricker.com
Randolph C. Wiseman Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Columbus
t: 614.227.2310
rwiseman@bricker.com
Kit G. Murphy Kit G. Murphy Chief Operating Officer
Kit G. Murphy Chief Operating Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.2393
kmurphy@bricker.com
Ahmad Sinno Ahmad Sinno Chief Information Officer
Ahmad Sinno Chief Information Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8882
asinno@bricker.com
Steven P. Odum Steven P. Odum Chief Financial Officer
Steven P. Odum Chief Financial Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8808
sodum@bricker.com
Angela M. Geist Angela M. Geist Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela M. Geist Chief Human Resources Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8840
ageist@bricker.com
Carole Chidester Carole Chidester Chief Marketing Officer
Carole Chidester Chief Marketing Officer
Columbus
t: 614.227.8829
cchidester@bricker.com
Jill Rako Jill Rako Marketing Communications Manager
Jill Rako Marketing Communications Manager
Columbus
t: 614.227.8828
jrako@bricker.com
Victoria Drabick Victoria Drabick Staff Recruiter/Benefits Administrator
Victoria Drabick Staff Recruiter/Benefits Administrator
Columbus
t: 614.227.8866
vdrabick@bricker.com
Marty Eisenbarth Marty Eisenbarth Collections Manager
Marty Eisenbarth Collections Manager
Columbus
t: 614.227.8888
meisenbarth@bricker.com
Susan M. Lowe Susan M. Lowe Director of Library Services
Susan M. Lowe Director of Library Services
Columbus
t: 614.227.8845
slowe@bricker.com
Debbie Gantt Debbie Gantt Director of Administrative Services
Debbie Gantt Director of Administrative Services
Columbus
t: 614.227.8851
dgantt@bricker.com
Cleveland

Bricker & Eckler Cleveland

The Cleveland office is located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, Ohio.

1001 Lakeside Avenue East
Suite 1350
Cleveland, OH 44114-1142
t: 216.523.5405
f: 216.523.7071

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Cleveland attorneys.

Cincinnati

Bricker & Eckler Cincinnati-Dayton

The Cincinnati-Dayton office is located in West Chester, Ohio.

9277 Centre Pointe Drive
Suite 100
West Chester, OH 45069-4844
t: 513.870.6700
f: 513.870.6699

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Cincinnati-Dayton attorneys.

Marietta

Bricker & Eckler Marietta

The Marietta office is located on historic Front Street in downtown Marietta, Ohio.

258 Front Street
Marietta, OH 45750-2908
t: 740.374.2248
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our Marietta attorneys and our commitment to southeast Ohio.

Barnesville

Bricker & Eckler Barnesville

Bricker & Eckler’s Barnesville office is located on historic Main Street in downtown Barnesville, in Belmont County, Ohio.

160 East Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713-1004
t: 740.374.2284
f: 740.374.2296

info@bricker.com

Directions

Learn more about our commitment to southeast Ohio.