Upcoming Events

Bricker & Eckler hosts, sponsors and participates in a variety of educational seminars and other events throughout the year. Involving themselves in everything from short webinars to several-day conferences, our attorneys are committed to sharing their knowledge, learning from other professionals and educating our community on important legal topics.

Event Types

FEB
16
Speaking Engagements

Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016

Location: Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs

People: Jacqueline S. Mallett

MAR
09
APR
07
Speaking Engagements

Date: Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Friday, April 8, 2016

Location: Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza

People: Drew H. Campbell

APR
10
Speaking Engagements

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016 - Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Location: Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

People: David K. Stein

APR
12
Speaking Engagements - More Information Coming Soon

Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Friday, April 15, 2016

Location: Columbus Convention Center

People: Rebecca C. Princehorn, Catherine M. Swartz

APR
20
Speaking Engagements

Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Thursday, April 21, 2016

Location: Washington Plaza Hotel

People: David K. Stein

Past Events

Event Types

FEB
04
Speaking Engagements

Date: Thursday, February 4, 2016

Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Location: Buckeye Association of School Administrators

People: Laura G. Anthony, Kimball H. Carey, Melissa M. Carleton, Nicole M. Donovsky, Dane A. Gaschen, Megan Savage Knox

JAN
28
Seminars

Date: Thursday, January 28, 2016

Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Location: Eddie Merlot's

People: James F. Flynn, Diane M. Signoracci, Claire Turcotte

JAN
27
Seminars

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Location: Bricker & Eckler LLP

People: James F. Flynn, Diane M. Signoracci, Claire Turcotte

JAN
21
Seminars

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2016

Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Location: The Union Club

People: James F. Flynn, Diane M. Signoracci, Claire Turcotte

DEC
10
Seminars

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2015

Time: 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Location: Bricker & Eckler LLP

People: Jerry O. Allen, Gregory J. Lestini, Jacquelin R. Lewis, Beatrice M. Nokuri, Sommer L. Sheely, Kurtis A. Tunnell

NOV
19
Seminars

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015

Time: 7:15 AM to 4:45 PM

Location: OCLC - Online Computer Library Center Conference Center

People: Laura J. Bowman, Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE, Mark Evans, P.E., Sylvia Gillis, Benjamin B. Hyden, Tarik M. Kershah, Christopher L. McCloskey, Jack Rosati, Jr., Doug Shevelow, P.E.

NOV
10
Seminars

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Location: Bricker & Eckler LLP

People: Kevin T. Burns, Cory D. Catignani, Katherine Spies Giumenti, Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam, James G. Petrie, Betsy A. Swift, Sue A. Wetzel

NOV
09
Speaking Engagements

Date: Monday, November 9, 2015 - Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Location: Columbus Convention Center

People: Nicole M. Donovsky, Rebecca C. Princehorn, Matthew L. Stout

NOV
05
Seminars

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2015

Time: 1:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Location: Bricker & Eckler LLP

People: Maria J. Armstrong, Gregory J. Lestini, Christopher N. Slagle, Kurtis A. Tunnell, Marjorie J. Yano

NOV
04
Speaking Engagements

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Time: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Location: The Mills House Wyndham Grand Hotel

People: Price D. Finley

OCT
29
Speaking Engagements

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015

Location: The Carlton Hotel

People: David K. Stein

OCT
21
Speaking Engagements

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015

Location: Columbus Marriott Northwest

People: William D. Mason, Christiane W. Schmenk

OCT
20
Speaking Engagements

Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Time: 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Location: Buckeye Association of School Administrators

People: Melissa M. Bondy, Diana S. Brown, Kimball H. Carey, Melissa M. Carleton, Nicole M. Donovsky, Warren I. Grody

OCT
19
Speaking Engagements

Date: Monday, October 19, 2015

Time: 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Location: Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools District Office

People: Drew H. Campbell

OCT
15
Seminars

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015

Time: 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Location: Stone Creek Restaurant

People: Janet K. Cooper, Kate V. Davis, Mark Evans, P.E., Benjamin B. Hyden, David J. Lampe, Beverly A. Meyer, Matthew L. Stout

OCT
08
General

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015

Time: 2:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Location: Embassy Suites

People: John Caleb Bell, Price D. Finley, William D. Mason, Matthew L. Stout

OCT
08
Speaking Engagements

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 - Thursday, October 1, 2015

Location: Ohio Association of School Business Officials

People: Kimball H. Carey

SEP
17
Speaking Engagements

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015

Location: Dallas Marriott City Center

People: David K. Stein

SEP
15
Webinars

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Location: Webinar

People: Shannon K. DeBra, Beatrice M. Nokuri

SEP
09
Speaking Engagements

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015

Location: Omni Dallas

People: David K. Stein

SEP
01
Speaking Engagements

Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Time: 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

Location: Webinar

People: David K. Stein

SEP
01
Speaking Engagements

Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Time: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Location: The Blackwell Inn

People: Price D. Finley

AUG
27
Seminars

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015

Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Location: Bricker & Eckler LLP

People: Dylan F. Borchers, Frank L. Merrill, Matt W. Warnock

AUG
27
Webinars

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015

Time: 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Location: Webinar

People: Catherine M. Ballard, Jennifer Nelson Carney

AUG
20
Seminars

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Time: 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Location: Le Méridien Columbus, The Joseph

People: Drew H. Campbell, Gregory J. Krabacher, Jacqueline S. Mallett, David K. Stein, Kurtis A. Tunnell, Thomas C. Washbush

AUG
18
General

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015

Location: Columbus Convention Center

JUL
28
Speaking Engagements

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Location: Hilton Columbus at Easton

People: Laura G. Anthony, Melissa M. Carleton, Nicole M. Donovsky, Susan E. Geary

JUL
27
Speaking Engagements

Date: Monday, July 27, 2015

Time: 3:30 PM to 4:50 PM

Location: Omni Chicago Hotel

People: Daniel C. Gibson

JUL
23
Seminars

Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015

Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Location: Omni Dallas

People: Maria J. Armstrong, Gregory J. Lestini, Christopher N. Slagle, Kurtis A. Tunnell, Marjorie J. Yano

JUN
25
Seminars

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015

Time: 8:30 AM to 4:15 PM

Location: Hyatt Regency Columbus

People: Christiane W. Schmenk

APR
23
General

Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015

Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Location: Omni Dallas

FEB
19
Seminars

Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015

Location: Stone Creek Restaurant

People: Mark Evans, P.E., Benjamin B. Hyden