Upcoming Events

Bricker & Eckler hosts, sponsors and participates in a variety of educational seminars and other events throughout the year. Involving themselves in everything from short webinars to several-day conferences, our attorneys are committed to sharing their knowledge, learning from other professionals and educating our community on important legal topics.

Event Types

Past Events

Event Types

JAN
25
Seminars

When: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JAN
18
Webinars

When: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Shannon K. DeBra, David M. Johnston

JAN
17
Webinars

When: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

DEC
19
Webinars

When: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam, Joshua D. Nolan

DEC
14
Webinars

When: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Kevin T. Burns

DEC
13
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: Joshua D. Nolan

DEC
06
Seminars

When: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

NOV
29
Seminars

When: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

NOV
16
Webinars

When: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Kevin T. Burns

NOV
03
Webinars

When: Friday, November 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Federico G. Barrera III, Beverly A. Meyer

OCT
26
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Where: West Chester Township, Ohio

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Mark Evans, P.E., Pramila A. Kamath, David J. Lampe, Jacquelin R. Lewis, Beverly A. Meyer, Matthew L. Stout, Jason R. Stuckey

OCT
25
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Where: Colorado Springs, CO

Who: Catherine M. Ballard, Stephen R. Kleinman

OCT
19
Seminars

When: Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Kara H. Herrnstein, Matthew R. Koppitch, Glenn S. Krassen, Frank L. Merrill

OCT
18
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Christiane W. Schmenk

OCT
17
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 2:15 PM

Where: Seattle, WA

Who: Catherine M. Ballard

OCT
06
Webinars

When: Friday, October 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Warren I. Grody, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
25
Webinars

When: Monday, September 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
22
SEP
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:55 PM to 5:05 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: Colin J. Kalvas, Robert F. McCarthy

SEP
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Where: Lexington, KY

Who: Melissa M. Carleton

SEP
15
Webinars

When: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Bondy, Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
13
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Where: Cleveland, OH

Who: Colin J. Kalvas, Jason Tiemeier

SEP
08
Webinars

When: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

SEP
07
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Where: Columbus, Ohio

Who: John Caleb Bell

AUG
31
Other

When: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

AUG
18
Seminars

When: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

AUG
17
Webinars

When: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Chris Bennington, Diane M. Signoracci

AUG
11
Webinars

When: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan

AUG
09
Seminars

When: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

AUG
01
Seminars

When: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: John Caleb Bell, Jason Tiemeier

JUL
25
Webinars

When: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan

JUL
20
Webinars

When: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Where: Ashland, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
21
Speaking Engagements

When: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Lisa M. Kathumbi

JUN
19
Webinars

When: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Bondy, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
15
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Where: Oberlin, OH

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
09
Webinars

When: Friday, June 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

JUN
09
Speaking Engagements

When: Friday, June 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE, M. Shannon Martin, Rebecca C. Princehorn

MAY
18
Seminars

When: Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Dylan F. Borchers

APR
25
Other

When: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: Columbus, OH

APR
25
Speaking Engagements

When: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 at 10:05 AM to 11:15 AM

Where: Columbus, OH

Who: Jonathan T. Brollier, Megan Savage Knox, Jacquelin R. Lewis, Rebecca C. Princehorn, Matthew L. Stout

APR
06
Speaking Engagements

When: Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where:

Who: Melissa M. Carleton, Joshua D. Nolan

MAR
06
Webinars

When: Monday, March 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Where: Webinar

Who: Amanda M. Grandjean, Joshua D. Nolan