Industries & Practices

Cybersecurity

    Attorneys

    Chris Bennington Partner
    Chris Bennington Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    cbennington@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8811
    lkathumbi@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio