Industries & Practices

Education Law

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Randy Bank Partner
    Randy Bank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8836
    rbank@bricker.com Bio
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5476
    Columbus
    614.227.8820
    fbarrera@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Dayton
    937.535.3902
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2330
    sgeary@bricker.com Bio
    Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8848
    sgreenberger@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel King Of Counsel
    Rachel King Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5471
    rsking@bricker.com Bio
    Megan Savage Knox Staff Attorney
    Megan Savage Knox Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8885
    mknox@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas A. Pittner Of Counsel
    Nicholas A. Pittner Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8815
    npittner@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Cassandra R. Casto OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Cassandra R. Casto OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4915
    ccasto@bricker.com Bio
    Kristin Porter Education Information Specialist
    Kristin Porter Education Information Specialist
    Columbus
    614.227.4804
    kporter@bricker.com Bio