Industries & Practices

Health Care Litigation

Overview

Whether our health care clients are facing licensure and disciplinary proceedings, hearings and appeals, a medical malpractice or wrongful death lawsuit, or general business litigation, our attorneys understand that each case is unique and requires an individualized approach. We also know that litigation can threaten resources and relationships. Our sizeable team of litigators understands these dynamics and uses significant health care industry knowledge and experience to guide clients in a strategic and focused direction. When our clients are facing the uncertainty of litigation, our job is to understand their business, consider immediate and long-term goals, and craft the best possible solution.

Related Industries & Practices

Experience

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Insights & Resources
People
Suzanne M. Baughman Suzanne M. Baughman OSBA Certified Paralegal
Suzanne M. Baughman OSBA Certified Paralegal
Columbus
614.227.4809
sbaughman@bricker.com
Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Dayton
937.610.4811
cbennington@bricker.com
Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
Columbus
614.227.8805
jbrollier@bricker.com
Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
Columbus
614.227.2326
vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com
James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
James J. Hughes, III Partner
Columbus
614.227.2365
jjhughes@bricker.com
Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
Columbus
614.227.8802
qlindsmith@bricker.com
Richard S. Lovering Richard S. Lovering Partner
Richard S. Lovering Partner
Columbus
614.227.2307
rlovering@bricker.com
Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
Anne Marie Sferra Partner
Columbus
614.227.2394
asferra@bricker.com
Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
Columbus
614.227.2315
bsprader@bricker.com
In The Headlines