Industries & Practices

ADR Services: Mediation & Arbitration

We take an individualized and creative approach to resolving disputes.

Overview

Bricker's neutrals are experienced and have both the training and skill needed to resolve a variety of cases. We offer practice and industry-specific professionals with particular knowledge in business torts, health care, construction, employment and insurance. Importantly, our mediators have cost-effective rates and do not charge for travel time within Ohio. 

Related Industries & Practices

Experience

Insights & Resources
People
Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
Laura G. Anthony Partner
Columbus
614.227.2366
lanthony@bricker.com
Catherine M. Ballard Catherine M. Ballard Partner
Catherine M. Ballard Partner
Columbus
614.227.8806
cballard@bricker.com
Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
Columbus
614.227.2311
jkhouzam@bricker.com
Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Columbus
614.227.2321
jrosati@bricker.com
Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
Anne Marie Sferra Partner
Columbus
614.227.2394
asferra@bricker.com
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Columbus
614.227.4803
dshevelow@bricker.com
Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
Matt Warnock Partner
Columbus
614.227.2388
mwarnock@bricker.com
Randolph C. Wiseman Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Randolph C. Wiseman Firm General Counsel
Columbus
614.227.2310
rwiseman@bricker.com
Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
Sue W. Yount Partner
Columbus
614.227.2336
syount@bricker.com