Industries & Practices

Oil & Gas

    Attorneys

    Dylan F. Borchers Associate
    Dylan F. Borchers Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7708
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Furey Associate
    Christopher T. Furey Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5478
    cfurey@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8871
    fmerrill@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Marietta
    740.374.4405
    csweeney@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Partner
    Matt Warnock Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4821
    torahood@bricker.com Bio