Industries & Practices

Cincinnati

Connect with Bricker’s Cincinnati attorneys for health care, construction and real estate law.

Overview

A growing city in the heart of our nation, Cincinnati is the center of dozens of bustling industries. For decades, our attorneys have worked with clients throughout Hamilton County and the surrounding region, serving the businesses, governments, schools, nonprofits and investors that make the city thrive.

Attorneys in our firm’s Cincinnati office offer legal knowledge and support in the areas of health care, construction, real estate, litigation, education and taxation, to name a few. Additionally, they are connected to other Bricker attorneys throughout the state, spanning a broad spectrum of industries and practices. Connectedness to our clients and to the communities in which we do business is the cornerstone of our firm, and this is no exception in Cincinnati. Our attorneys are eager to partner with businesses and organizations of all types and sizes and to continue our engagement with the city’s unique and vital culture.

View contact information and directions to our Cincinnati office.

Related Industries & Practices

People
Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Dayton
937.610.4811
cbennington@bricker.com
Shannon K. DeBra Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
Cincinnati
513.870.6685
sdebra@bricker.com
Mark Evans, P.E. Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6700
mevans@bricker.com
Benjamin B. Hyden Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6575
bhyden@bricker.com
Pramila A. Kamath Pramila A. Kamath Associate
Pramila A. Kamath Associate
Cincinnati
513.870.6683
pkamath@bricker.com
David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
David J. Lampe Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6561
dlampe@bricker.com
Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6686
jmcsherry@bricker.com
Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
Cincinnati
513.870.6684
sprewitt@bricker.com
Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Associate
Jason R. Stuckey Associate
Cincinnati
513.870.6687
jstuckey@bricker.com
Claire Turcotte Claire Turcotte Partner
Claire Turcotte Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6573
cturcotte@bricker.com