Industries & Practices

Dayton

Connect with Bricker’s Dayton attorneys for health care, education and economic development law.

Overview

Bricker & Eckler has served the Dayton region for decades. Practices for which we are particularly known in Dayton include health care law, education law and economic development. The firm has more than 130 active clients in the Dayton area alone. We work with hospitals and health care providers, school districts, municipalities and other public clients, and private sector clients in manufacturing and other industries.

With the projected economic growth of the city and nearby communities, Bricker attorneys are committed to the success of Dayton businesses and organizations. Building upon the city’s foundation of innovation, we partner with new and existing clients to meet their legal needs and carry out unique initiatives. All of our attorneys working in the region are engaged in the community and are eager to be a part of the revitalization efforts taking place in Dayton.

View directions to our Dayton office.

Related Industries & Practices

People
Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Dayton
937.610.4811
cbennington@bricker.com
Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
Dayton
937.224.1799
jcooper@bricker.com
Kate V. Davis Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
Dayton
937.535.3912
kdavis@bricker.com
Mark Evans, P.E. Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6700
mevans@bricker.com
David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
David J. Lampe Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6561
dlampe@bricker.com
M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
M. Shannon Martin Partner
Dayton
937.224.1841
smartin@bricker.com
Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
Dayton
937.224.1849
bmeyer@bricker.com
Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
Dayton
937.535.3905
kosborn@bricker.com
Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Staff Attorney
Jason R. Stuckey Staff Attorney
Cincinnati
513.870.6687
jstuckey@bricker.com