Industries & Practices

Cleveland

Connect with Bricker’s Cleveland attorneys for counsel to governments, health care and non-profits.

Overview

Energy and shale. Complex litigation. Health care. Public finance and economic development.

The attorneys of Bricker & Eckler’s Cleveland office help clients achieve their goals even while facing the toughest legal issues. With substantial experience, business savvy and a commitment to service, we meet our clients’ needs efficiently and creatively.

Located in the North Point Tower in downtown Cleveland, our office serves the needs of greater Cleveland businesses, organizations and public entities. Clients receive the benefit of local experience combined with the support of nearly 150 attorneys throughout Ohio.

View directions to our Cleveland office.

Related Industries & Practices

People
Federico G. Barrera III Federico G. Barrera III Staff Attorney
Federico G. Barrera III Staff Attorney
Cleveland
216.523.5476
fbarrera@bricker.com
Christopher J. Bondra Christopher J. Bondra Associate
Christopher J. Bondra Associate
Cleveland
216.523.5483
cbondra@bricker.com
Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Associate
Christopher T. Furey Associate
Cleveland
216.523.5478
cfurey@bricker.com
Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Partner
Glenn S. Krassen Partner
Cleveland
216.523.5469
gkrassen@bricker.com
William D. Mason William D. Mason Partner
William D. Mason Partner
Cleveland
216.523.5468
wmason@bricker.com
Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
Cleveland
216.523.5485
jnolan@bricker.com
Catherine M. Swartz Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
Cleveland
216.523.5465
cswartz@bricker.com