Industries & Practices

Southeast Ohio

Partnering to provide legal services in the Greater Appalachian Ohio region.

Overview
Bricker & Eckler LLP is one of Ohio’s leading law firms, representing businesses, nonprofit organizations, government agencies, health care facilities, school districts and municipalities, including many in the Greater Appalachian Ohio region. Our attorneys offer specialized experience in a variety of unique and practical service areas, to supplement the services of your local counsel. Bricker & Eckler’s close proximity to the Greater Appalachian Ohio area has allowed the firm to develop strong relationships with many local attorneys, businesses and organizations. We often work in tandem with local practitioners to provide specialized legal services to the businesses and organizations in Greater Appalachian Ohio. The opening of our Marietta and Barnesville offices positions the firm to help the people of the region in a variety of ways.  We are anxious to give back to the region in which we've been privileged to work for so long.

Related Industries & Practices

People
Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Associate
Amy S. Bartemes Associate
Columbus
614.227.2379
abartemes@bricker.com
Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Cincinnati-Dayton
513.870.6572
cbennington@bricker.com
Jessica L. Branner Jessica L. Branner Associate
Jessica L. Branner Associate
Columbus
614.227.4810
jbranner@bricker.com
Alexander M. Brown Alexander M. Brown Partner
Alexander M. Brown Partner
Columbus
614.227.2344
abrown@bricker.com
Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
Barnesville
740.374.2284
abruggeman@bricker.com
Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
Price D. Finley Partner
Columbus
614.227.8897
pfinley@bricker.com
Flite H. Freimann Flite H. Freimann Of Counsel
Flite H. Freimann Of Counsel
Marietta
740.374.2274
ffreimann@bricker.com
Natalie T. Furniss Natalie T. Furniss Partner
Natalie T. Furniss Partner
Columbus
614.227.8918
nfurniss@bricker.com
John F. Furniss III John F. Furniss III Partner
John F. Furniss III Partner
Columbus
614.227.8919
jfurniss@bricker.com
Daniel Gerken Daniel Gerken Associate
Daniel Gerken Associate
Columbus
614.227.4869
dgerken@bricker.com
Katherine Spies Giumenti Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
Columbus
614.227.8825
kgiumenti@bricker.com
James J. Hughes , III James J. Hughes , III Partner
James J. Hughes , III Partner
Columbus
614.227.2365
jjhughes@bricker.com
Kevin M. Kinross Kevin M. Kinross Partner
Kevin M. Kinross Partner
Columbus
614.227.8824
kkinross@bricker.com
Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Columbus
614.227.4893
glestini@bricker.com
Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
Frank L. Merrill Partner
Columbus
614.227.8871
fmerrill@bricker.com
Jeremy R. Morris Jeremy R. Morris Associate
Jeremy R. Morris Associate
Columbus
614.227.2370
jmorris@bricker.com
Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
Columbus
614.227.8822
soppenheimer@bricker.com
James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
James G. Petrie Partner
Columbus
614.227.2373
jpetrie@bricker.com
Todd O. Reutzel Todd O. Reutzel Partner
Todd O. Reutzel Partner
Columbus
614.227.8849
treutzel@bricker.com
Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
Justin Ristau Partner
Columbus
614.227.4857
jristau@bricker.com
Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Columbus
614.227.2321
jrosati@bricker.com
Christiane W. Schmenk Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.2323
cschmenk@bricker.com
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Columbus
614.227.4803
dshevelow@bricker.com
Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Columbus
614.227.8826
cslagle@bricker.com
Karen D. Smith Karen D. Smith Partner
Karen D. Smith Partner
Columbus
614.227.2313
ksmith@bricker.com
Betsy A. Swift Betsy A. Swift Partner
Betsy A. Swift Partner
Columbus
614.227.8850
bswift@bricker.com
Kurtis A. Tunnell Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Columbus
614.227.8837
ktunnell@bricker.com
Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
Matt Warnock Partner
Columbus
614.227.2388
mwarnock@bricker.com
Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
Sue W. Yount Partner
Columbus
614.227.2336
syount@bricker.com