Insights & Resources

132nd General Assembly 2017-18 Resource Center

Overview

From helping local governments regarding the expenditure of funds to assisting businesses thrive through more favorable state laws and less burdensome regulation, Bricker & Eckler LLP’s Government Relations group is experienced at helping clients navigate the increasingly complex legislative and regulatory environment and prosper in today’s competitive market. Bricker has been involved in legislative, administrative and regulatory matters in Ohio for nearly 70 years and has extensive experience drafting bills, resolutions and amendments; researching and analyzing legislative issues; and communicating firsthand with legislators and executive branch officials. With a broad spectrum of practice areas — including health care, employment, public sector and insurance, to name a few — Bricker attorneys are up-to-date on current and pending legislation affecting a wide range of industries.


Publications
Publications
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
People


Maria J. Armstrong Maria J. Armstrong Partner
Maria J. Armstrong Partner
Columbus
614.227.8821
marmstrong@bricker.com
Amanda M. Grandjean Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
Columbus
614.227.6062
agrandjean@bricker.com
Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
Columbus
614.227.8824
mkoppitch@bricker.com
Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Columbus
614.227.4893
glestini@bricker.com
Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Columbus
614.227.8826
cslagle@bricker.com
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Columbus
614.227.2396
esqueglia@bricker.com
Kurtis A. Tunnell Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Columbus
614.227.8837
ktunnell@bricker.com
Twitter

@BrickerGovtLaw Tweets