Insights & Resources

HIPAA Resource Center

Overview

The HIPAA Resource Center provides links to the statutes, regulations and various other HIPAA related resources, as well as our subscription HIPAA Privacy and Security Compliance and Audit Program.


HIPAA Compliance and Audit Program

Get the resources you need to stay compliant with HIPAA, including the latest provisions of the HITECH Act and the Omnibus Rule issued in January, with the new HIPAA Compliance and Audit Program offered by Bricker & Eckler LLP, INCompliance, and QMCG.


The HIPAA Regulations Section-By-Section

Index to and text of the privacy and security regulations by section with commentary from the Federal Register. Updated to include all additions and amendments through January 2013.


Publications
Publications
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Products


HIPAA Compliance and Audit Program

The HIPAA Audit and Compliance Program is a comprehensive on-line program for complying with the HIPAA privacy, security and breach regulations, including the provisions of the HITECH Act and the Omnibus Rules issued in January, 2013.

People


Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Cincinnati-Dayton
513.870.6572
cbennington@bricker.com
Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
Columbus
614.227.2398
khilvert@bricker.com
Allen R. Killworth Allen R. Killworth Partner
Allen R. Killworth Partner
Columbus
614.227.2334
akillworth@bricker.com
Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
Diane M. Signoracci Partner
Columbus
614.227.2333
dsignoracci@bricker.com
Karen D. Smith Karen D. Smith Partner
Karen D. Smith Partner
Columbus
614.227.2313
ksmith@bricker.com
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Columbus
614.227.2396
esqueglia@bricker.com
Claire Turcotte Claire Turcotte Partner
Claire Turcotte Partner
Cincinnati-Dayton
513.870.6573
cturcotte@bricker.com