Insights & Resources

Medicare/Medicaid Fraud & Abuse Resource Center

Overview

This resource center outlines the statutes, regulations, and other documentation regarding Medicare and Medicaid fraud and abuse. Information includes the Stark anti-referral requirements and general anti-kickback information.


Publications
Publications
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
People


Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Dayton
937.610.4811
cbennington@bricker.com
Shannon K. DeBra Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
Cincinnati
513.870.6685
sdebra@bricker.com
James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Partner
James F. Flynn Partner
Columbus
614.227.8855
jflynn@bricker.com
Michael K. Gire Michael K. Gire Partner
Michael K. Gire Partner
Columbus
614.227.2318
mgire@bricker.com
Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
Columbus
614.227.2398
khilvert@bricker.com
David M. Johnston David M. Johnston Partner
David M. Johnston Partner
Columbus
614.227.8817
djohnston@bricker.com
Allen R. Killworth Allen R. Killworth Partner
Allen R. Killworth Partner
Columbus
614.227.2334
akillworth@bricker.com
Stephen R. Kleinman Stephen R. Kleinman Partner
Stephen R. Kleinman Partner
Columbus
614.227.2329
skleinman@bricker.com
Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
Diane M. Signoracci Partner
Columbus
614.227.2333
dsignoracci@bricker.com
Karen D. Smith Karen D. Smith Of Counsel
Karen D. Smith Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.2313
ksmith@bricker.com
David C. Spialter David C. Spialter Of Counsel
David C. Spialter Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.2342
dspialter@bricker.com
Claire Turcotte Claire Turcotte Partner
Claire Turcotte Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6573
cturcotte@bricker.com
Twitter

@BrickerHlthLaw Tweets