Insights & Resources

State of Ohio Budget Resource Center

Overview

This resource center contains up-to-date information on the Ohio budget for fiscal years 2016 and 2017 as it moves through the Ohio General Assembly. Information on the FY 2014-2015 budget is also available.


Publications
Products


Corporate Ethics & Compliance Manual

With expanding regulations and increased enforcement, the jobs of in-house legal counsel and corporate compliance officers becomes more challenging every day. Our Corporate Ethics & Compliance Manual will help you to understand the specific Ohio and federal regulations related to ethics, lobbying, campaign finance laws and more, and to adopt and implement an effective compliance program for your company.

People


Maria J. Armstrong Maria J. Armstrong Partner
Maria J. Armstrong Partner
Columbus
614.227.8821
marmstrong@bricker.com
Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Columbus
614.227.4893
glestini@bricker.com
Katie Reardon Katie Reardon Government Compliance Specialist
Katie Reardon Government Compliance Specialist
Columbus
614.227.2391
kreardon@bricker.com
Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Columbus
614.227.8826
cslagle@bricker.com
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
Columbus
614.227.2396
esqueglia@bricker.com
Kurtis A. Tunnell Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Kurtis A. Tunnell Managing Partner
Columbus
614.227.8837
ktunnell@bricker.com
Marjorie J. Yano Marjorie J. Yano Associate
Marjorie J. Yano Associate
Columbus
614.227.8961
myano@bricker.com
Twitter

@BrickerGovtLaw Tweets