Resource<< Return to Previous Page

Visit the Utica and Marcellus Shale Resource Center

The Bricker & Eckler Shale Task Force

Bricker & Eckler LLP’s multidisciplinary Shale Task Force, with decades of experience in oil and gas law and other relevant specialties, is uniquely positioned to help you take full advantage of the emerging and rapidly developing shale plays in the Appalachian Basin, especially Ohio. Call Glenn Krassen or Matt Warnock to find out more.


 Glenn S. Krassen
, Partner in Charge
 gkrassen@bricker.com
 216.523.5469
 Energy





 Matt Warnock
, Co-chair
 mwarnock@bricker.com
 614.227.2388
 Energy




Maria J. Armstrong
marmstrong@bricker.com
614.227.8821
Government Relations

David G. Baker
dbaker@bricker.com
614.227.2364
Real Estate

Drew H. Campbell
dcampbell@bricker.com
614.227.2319
Litigation

Christopher M. Ernst
cernst@bricker.com
216.523.5472
Litigation

Flite H. Freimann
ffreimann@bricker.com
740.374.2274
Litigation

Daniel Gerken
dgerken@bricker.com
614.227.4869
Litigation

Daniel C. Gibson
dgibson@bricker.com
614.227.2324
Litigation

Kara H. Herrnstein
kherrnstein@bricker.com
614.227.4908
Litigation

James J. Hughes
jjhughes@bricker.com
614.227.2365
Litigation

Frank L. Merrill
fmerrill@bricker.com
614.227.8871
Environment and Manufacturing

Douglas L. Shevelow
dshevelow@bricker.com
614.227.4803
Construction

Ryan M. Smith
rsmith@bricker.com
614.227.4826
Energy

Christopher N. Slagle
cslagle@bricker.com
614.227.8826
Government Relations

Kurtis A. Tunnell
ktunnell@bricker.com
614.227.8837
Government Relations and Manufacturing

RSS

Events

  • 9/9/2014

    Hot Topics in Education Law

    » More Information

  • 9/11/2014

    How to Navigate Physician Contracting In Murky Waters: Lessons Learned from the Tuomey Healthcare Case

    » More Information

More