Industries & Practices

Appellate Advocacy

    Attorneys

    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2326
    vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio