Industries & Practices

Banking & Financial Services Litigation

    Attorneys

    Jill K. Bigler Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2312
    jbigler@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Castor Robert T. Castor Partner
    Robert T. Castor Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4871
    rcastor@bricker.com Bio
    Tyler J. Compton Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4875
    tcompton@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Partner
    Ali I. Haque Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8811
    lkathumbi@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Noorjahan Rahman Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6066
    nrahman@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
    Justin Ristau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Lindsey A. Roberts Lindsey A. Roberts Associate
    Lindsey A. Roberts Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7714
    lroberts@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Amy J. Alsko Amy J. Alsko Paralegal
    Amy J. Alsko Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8804
    aalsko@bricker.com Bio