Industries & Practices

Banking & Financial Services

    Attorneys

    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Castor Robert T. Castor Partner
    Robert T. Castor Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4871
    rcastor@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner
    David K. Conrad Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2326
    vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8825
    kgiumenti@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Gordon W. Johnston Gordon W. Johnston Of Counsel
    Gordon W. Johnston Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2381
    gjohnston@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    William D. Mason William D. Mason Partner
    William D. Mason Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    wmason@bricker.com Bio
    Noorjahan Rahman Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6066
    nrahman@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
    Justin Ristau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel Lusk Stine Rachel Lusk Stine Associate
    Rachel Lusk Stine Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7715
    rstine@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa A. Ehmann Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4805
    tehmann@bricker.com Bio
    Kristin Eppert Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8833
    keppert@bricker.com Bio
    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio
    Chaney A. Morbitzer Chaney A. Morbitzer Paralegal
    Chaney A. Morbitzer Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227. 4831
    cmorbitzer@bricker.com Bio
    Tina M. Waters Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8847
    twaters@bricker.com Bio