Industries & Practices

Banking & Financial Services

    Attorneys

    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Partner & Insurance Industry Group Chair
    Ali I. Haque Partner & Insurance Industry Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Javan A. Kline Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6022
    jkline@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Lindsay S. Oak Lindsay S. Oak Associate
    Lindsay S. Oak Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4861
    loak@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner & Creditors' Rights/Bankruptcy Chair
    Justin Ristau Partner & Creditors' Rights/Bankruptcy Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner & Banking/Financial Services Chair
    David K. Stein Partner & Banking/Financial Services Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel Lusk Stine Rachel Lusk Stine Senior Associate
    Rachel Lusk Stine Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7715
    rstine@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Strayer Matthew L. Strayer Associate
    Matthew L. Strayer Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2345
    mstrayer@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa A. Ehmann Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4805
    tehmann@bricker.com Bio
    Kristin Eppert Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8833
    keppert@bricker.com Bio
    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio
    Chaney A. Morbitzer Chaney A. Morbitzer Paralegal
    Chaney A. Morbitzer Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227. 4831
    cmorbitzer@bricker.com Bio
    Tina M. Waters Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8847
    twaters@bricker.com Bio
    Ronda E. Whitehouse Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8804
    rwhitehouse@bricker.com Bio