Industries & Practices

Business Law

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8805
    jbrollier@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Castor Robert T. Castor Partner
    Robert T. Castor Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4871
    rcastor@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner
    David K. Conrad Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Associate
    Justin D. Cook Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2398
    khilvert@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6684
    sprewitt@bricker.com Bio