Industries & Practices

Business Law

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Partner
    Justin D. Cook Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Brian W. Fox Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6577
    bfox@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Chad J. Smith Chad J. Smith Associate
    Chad J. Smith Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2343
    cjsmith@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio
    Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6684
    sprewitt@bricker.com Bio
    Ronda E. Whitehouse Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8804
    rwhitehouse@bricker.com Bio