Industries & Practices

Colleges & Universities

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Maria J. Armstrong Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8821
    marmstrong@bricker.com Bio
    Federico G. Barrera III Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5476
    Columbus
    614.227.8820
    fbarrera@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Kate V. Davis Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Dayton
    937.535.3902
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Lauren N. Gresh Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
    Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4827
    lgresh@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel King Rachel King Of Counsel
    Rachel King Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5471
    rsking@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Richard S. Lovering Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    rlovering@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
    James G. Petrie Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2373
    jpetrie@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio