Industries & Practices

Compliance, Fraud & Abuse

    Attorneys

    Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
    Chris Bennington Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    cbennington@bricker.com Bio
    Shannon K. DeBra Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
    Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6685
    sdebra@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Michael K. Gire Michael K. Gire Partner
    Michael K. Gire Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2318
    mgire@bricker.com Bio
    Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2398
    khilvert@bricker.com Bio
    Allen R. Killworth Allen R. Killworth Partner
    Allen R. Killworth Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2334
    akillworth@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio
    Claire Turcotte Claire Turcotte Partner
    Claire Turcotte Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6573
    cturcotte@bricker.com Bio