Industries & Practices

Construction

    Attorneys

    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Casey L. Cross Casey L. Cross Associate
    Casey L. Cross Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2305
    ccross@bricker.com Bio
    Mark Evans, P.E. Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6680
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    mevans@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin B. Hyden Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6575
    bhyden@bricker.com Bio
    Tarik M. Kershah Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8814
    tkershah@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
    Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8856
    slewis@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Alexandra B. Parriman Alexandra B. Parriman Associate
    Alexandra B. Parriman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4825
    aparriman@bricker.com Bio
    Amy K. Riedel Amy K. Riedel Associate
    Amy K. Riedel Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4822
    ariedel@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio