Industries & Practices

Creditors' Rights & Bankruptcy

    Attorneys

    Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2379
    abartemes@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Castor Robert T. Castor Partner
    Robert T. Castor Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4871
    rcastor@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner
    David K. Conrad Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    Gordon W. Johnston Gordon W. Johnston Of Counsel
    Gordon W. Johnston Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2381
    gjohnston@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    William D. Mason William D. Mason Partner
    William D. Mason Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    wmason@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Noorjahan Rahman Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6066
    nrahman@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
    Justin Ristau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6684
    sprewitt@bricker.com Bio