Industries & Practices

Economic Development

    Attorneys

    John Caleb Bell, CRE® John Caleb Bell, CRE® Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    John Caleb Bell, CRE® Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    Kentucky
    859.376.6589
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    Tyler J. Compton Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4875
    tcompton@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffry D. Harris Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4860
    jharris@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Jacquelin R. Lewis Senior Associate
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7735
    jlewis@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Sarah E. O’Dea Sarah E. O’Dea Of Counsel
    Sarah E. O’Dea Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.6046
    sodea@bricker.com Bio
    Michael Ringle Michael Ringle Staff Attorney
    Michael Ringle Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4822
    mringle@bricker.com Bio
    Adam W. Seeley Adam W. Seeley Associate
    Adam W. Seeley Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4840
    aseeley@bricker.com Bio
    Jason Tiemeier Jason Tiemeier Senior Associate
    Jason Tiemeier Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6067
    jtiemeier@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Christopher B. Jones Christopher B. Jones PACE Financing Consultant
    Christopher B. Jones PACE Financing Consultant
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6567
    cjones@bricker.com Bio
    Isaac A. McGlone Isaac A. McGlone Public Finance Analyst
    Isaac A. McGlone Public Finance Analyst
    Columbus
    614.227.2335
    imcglone@bricker.com Bio
    Tracy L. McKenna Tracy L. McKenna Public Finance Analyst
    Tracy L. McKenna Public Finance Analyst
    Cleveland
    216.523.5475
    tmckenna@bricker.com Bio
    Larry D. Scurlock Larry D. Scurlock Sr. Public Finance Analyst
    Larry D. Scurlock Sr. Public Finance Analyst
    Columbus
    614.227.4853
    lscurlock@bricker.com Bio