Industries & Practices

Education Law

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Randy Bank Randy Bank Partner
    Randy Bank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8836
    rbank@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Kate Vivian Davis Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Dayton
    937.535.3902
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Susan E. Geary Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2330
    sgeary@bricker.com Bio
    Susan B. Greenberger Susan B. Greenberger Partner
    Susan B. Greenberger Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8848
    sgreenberger@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Brandi D. Pikes Brandi D. Pikes Associate
    Brandi D. Pikes Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4879
    bpikes@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Cassandra R. Casto Cassandra R. Casto OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Cassandra R. Casto OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4915
    ccasto@bricker.com Bio
    Kristin Porter Kristin Porter Education Information Specialist
    Kristin Porter Education Information Specialist
    Columbus
    614.227.4804
    kporter@bricker.com Bio