Industries & Practices

Election Law & Campaign Finance

    Attorneys

    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Rachael N. Mains Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4851
    rmains@bricker.com Bio
    Brock A. Miskimen Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2340
    bmiskimen@bricker.com Bio
    Christiane W. Schmenk Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
    Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2323
    cschmenk@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio