Industries & Practices

Employment & Labor

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Brad E. Bennett Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4849
    bbennett@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Erin E. Butcher Erin E. Butcher Of Counsel
    Erin E. Butcher Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2303
    ebutcher@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Associate
    Justin D. Cook Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Kate Vivian Davis Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Lebanon
    937.535.3902
    Dayton
    937.224.5300
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Jessica L. Galanos Jessica L. Galanos Of Counsel
    Jessica L. Galanos Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2341
    jgalanos@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Kent Robert T. Kent Of Counsel
    Robert T. Kent Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    517.208.1460
    rkent@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Jeff Knight Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2346
    jknight@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Elizabeth C. Stock Elizabeth C. Stock Of Counsel
    Elizabeth C. Stock Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6698
    estock@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Senior Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Senior Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio
    Nick J. Ziepfel Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6027
    nziepfel@bricker.com Bio