Industries & Practices

Employment & Labor

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Jill K. Bigler Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2312
    jbigler@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Associate
    Justin D. Cook Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8825
    kgiumenti@bricker.com Bio
    Lauren N. Gresh Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
    Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4827
    lgresh@bricker.com Bio
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8811
    lkathumbi@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas W. Lanphear Nicholas W. Lanphear Associate
    Nicholas W. Lanphear Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2306
    nlanphear@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
    James G. Petrie Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2373
    jpetrie@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
    Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Leonard Schoponhove Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7737
    lschoponhove@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio