Industries & Practices

Energy

    Attorneys

    Sally W. Bloomfield Sally W. Bloomfield Partner
    Sally W. Bloomfield Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2368
    sbloomfield@bricker.com Bio
    Dylan F. Borchers Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5478
    cfurey@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Of Counsel
    Glenn S. Krassen Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8871
    fmerrill@bricker.com Bio
    Brock A. Miskimen Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2340
    bmiskimen@bricker.com Bio
    Devin D. Parram Devin D. Parram Partner
    Devin D. Parram Partner
    Columbus
    614.227. 8813
    dparram@bricker.com Bio
    Karia A. Ruffin Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4885
    kruffin@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Dane Stinson Dane Stinson Partner
    Dane Stinson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4854
    dstinson@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Strayer Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2345
    mstrayer@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner & Energy Industry Group Chair
    Matt Warnock Partner & Energy Industry Group Chair
    Cleveland
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Kristin Eppert Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8833
    keppert@bricker.com Bio
    Teresa Orahood Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4821
    torahood@bricker.com Bio
    Megan S. Zemke Megan S. Zemke Paralegal
    Megan S. Zemke Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4996
    mzemke@bricker.com Bio