Industries & Practices

Energy

    Attorneys

    Elyse H. Akhbari Elyse H. Akhbari Associate
    Elyse H. Akhbari Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8859
    eakhbari@bricker.com Bio
    Maria J. Armstrong Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8821
    marmstrong@bricker.com Bio
    Sally W. Bloomfield Sally W. Bloomfield Partner
    Sally W. Bloomfield Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2368
    sbloomfield@bricker.com Bio
    Dylan F. Borchers Dylan F. Borchers Associate
    Dylan F. Borchers Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7708
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Associate
    Christopher T. Furey Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5478
    cfurey@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Craig A. Haddox Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2320
    chaddox@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Alyson N. Hurley Alyson N. Hurley Staff Attorney
    Alyson N. Hurley Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4819
    ahurley@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8871
    fmerrill@bricker.com Bio
    Brock A. Miskimen Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2340
    bmiskimen@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher M. Nalls Christopher M. Nalls Associate
    Christopher M. Nalls Associate
    Dayton
    937.535.3917
    cnalls@bricker.com Bio
    Devin D. Parram Devin D. Parram Associate
    Devin D. Parram Associate
    Columbus
    614.227. 8813
    dparram@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Jhay T. Spottswood Jhay T. Spottswood Associate
    Jhay T. Spottswood Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4876
    jspottswood@bricker.com Bio
    Dane Stinson Dane Stinson Partner
    Dane Stinson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4854
    dstinson@bricker.com Bio
    Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Marietta
    740.374.4405
    csweeney@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
    Matt Warnock Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa Orahood Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4821
    torahood@bricker.com Bio
    Megan Zemke Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4996
    mzemke@bricker.com Bio