Industries & Practices

Environmental Law

    Attorneys

    Elyse H. Akhbari Elyse H. Akhbari Senior Associate
    Elyse H. Akhbari Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8859
    eakhbari@bricker.com Bio
    Dylan F. Borchers Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Senior Associate
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Senior Associate
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5478
    cfurey@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8871
    fmerrill@bricker.com Bio
    Brock A. Miskimen Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Brock A. Miskimen Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2340
    bmiskimen@bricker.com Bio
    Devin D. Parram Devin D. Parram Partner
    Devin D. Parram Partner
    Columbus
    614.227. 8813
    dparram@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Jhay T. Spottswood Jhay T. Spottswood Associate
    Jhay T. Spottswood Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4876
    jspottswood@bricker.com Bio
    Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Dayton
    740.374.4405
    csweeney@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
    Matt Warnock Partner
    Cleveland
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa Orahood Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Teresa Orahood Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4821
    torahood@bricker.com Bio
    Megan Zemke Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4996
    mzemke@bricker.com Bio