Industries & Practices

Financial Services Regulatory & Compliance

    Attorneys

    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Partner
    Ali I. Haque Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    William D. Mason William D. Mason Partner
    William D. Mason Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    wmason@bricker.com Bio
    Noorjahan Rahman Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6066
    nrahman@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
    Justin Ristau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio