Industries & Practices

FinTech (Financial Technology)

    Attorneys

    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio
    Timothy E. Wieher Timothy E. Wieher Partner
    Timothy E. Wieher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4840
    twieher@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio