Industries & Practices

FinTech (Financial Technology)

    Attorneys

    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher P. Gordon Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    cgordon@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio