Industries & Practices

Health Care Industry

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine M. Ballard Catherine M. Ballard Partner
    Catherine M. Ballard Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8806
    cballard@bricker.com Bio
    Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2379
    abartemes@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    Beth C. Bolyard Beth C. Bolyard Of Counsel
    Beth C. Bolyard Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4858
    bbolyard@bricker.com Bio
    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Partner
    Justin D. Cook Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine T. Dunlay Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6563
    cdunlay@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Michael K. Gire Michael K. Gire Partner
    Michael K. Gire Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2318
    mgire@bricker.com Bio
    Brittney M. Herman Brittney M. Herman Associate
    Brittney M. Herman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4863
    bherman@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Karin M. Long Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4889
    kmlong@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    Elizabeth C. Stock Elizabeth C. Stock Of Counsel
    Elizabeth C. Stock Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6698
    estock@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Strayer Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2345
    mstrayer@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Arlisia R. Caldwell Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4994
    acaldwell@bricker.com Bio