Industries & Practices

Health Care Industry

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2379
    abartemes@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Senior Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Partner
    Justin D. Cook Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine T. Dunlay Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6563
    cdunlay@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Karin M. Long Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4889
    kmlong@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Arthur P. Schoulties Arthur P. Schoulties Of Counsel
    Arthur P. Schoulties Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3949
    aschoulties@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow Doug Shevelow Partner
    Doug Shevelow Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Strayer Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Matthew L. Strayer Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2345
    mstrayer@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio
    N. Bradford Wells N. Bradford Wells Of Counsel
    N. Bradford Wells Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4844
    bwells@bricker.com Bio