Industries & Practices

Health Care Industry

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine M. Ballard Catherine M. Ballard Partner
    Catherine M. Ballard Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8806
    cballard@bricker.com Bio
    Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
    Chris Bennington Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    cbennington@bricker.com Bio
    Jill K. Bigler Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2312
    jbigler@bricker.com Bio
    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Associate
    Laura J. Bowman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8805
    jbrollier@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Shannon K. DeBra Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
    Shannon K. DeBra Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6685
    sdebra@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine T. Dunlay Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6563
    cdunlay@bricker.com Bio
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2326
    vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua M. Gilbert Joshua M. Gilbert Associate
    Joshua M. Gilbert Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7736
    jgilbert@bricker.com Bio
    Michael K. Gire Michael K. Gire Partner
    Michael K. Gire Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2318
    mgire@bricker.com Bio
    Craig A. Haddox Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2320
    chaddox@bricker.com Bio
    Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2398
    khilvert@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Addison Hutcheson Addison Hutcheson Associate
    Addison Hutcheson Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6064
    ahutcheson@bricker.com Bio
    David M. Johnston David M. Johnston Partner
    David M. Johnston Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8817
    djohnston@bricker.com Bio
    Elizabeth A. Kastner Elizabeth A. Kastner Partner
    Elizabeth A. Kastner Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8852
    ekastner@bricker.com Bio
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8811
    lkathumbi@bricker.com Bio
    Allen R. Killworth Allen R. Killworth Partner
    Allen R. Killworth Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2334
    akillworth@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen R. Kleinman Stephen R. Kleinman Partner
    Stephen R. Kleinman Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2329
    skleinman@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Richard S. Lovering Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    rlovering@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Megan H. McCarthy Megan H. McCarthy Staff Attorney
    Megan H. McCarthy Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4830
    mmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Jeremy R. Morris Jeremy R. Morris Partner
    Jeremy R. Morris Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2370
    jmorris@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer Nelson Carney Jennifer Nelson Carney Partner
    Jennifer Nelson Carney Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4870
    jnelsoncarney@bricker.com Bio
    Kimberly S. Parks Kimberly S. Parks Senior Attorney
    Kimberly S. Parks Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8801
    kparks@bricker.com Bio
    James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
    James G. Petrie Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2373
    jpetrie@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Leonard Schoponhove Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7737
    lschoponhove@bricker.com Bio
    Avery Schumacher Avery Schumacher Associate
    Avery Schumacher Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2309
    aschumacher@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio
    Karen D. Smith Karen D. Smith Partner
    Karen D. Smith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2313
    ksmith@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio
    Claire Turcotte Claire Turcotte Partner
    Claire Turcotte Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6573
    cturcotte@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Arlisia R. Caldwell Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4994
    acaldwell@bricker.com Bio