Industries & Practices

Health Care Real Estate & Project Finance

    Attorneys

    Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2379
    abartemes@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Maria J. Gargrave Maria J. Gargrave Of Counsel
    Maria J. Gargrave Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4834
    mgargrave@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Jacquelin R. Lewis Senior Associate
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7735
    jlewis@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Teresa A. Ehmann Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4805
    tehmann@bricker.com Bio
    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio