Industries & Practices

Health Care Law

    Attorneys

    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Partner
    Justin D. Cook Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine T. Dunlay Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Catherine T. Dunlay Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6563
    cdunlay@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Karin M. Long Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Karin M. Long Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4889
    kmlong@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    N. Bradford Wells N. Bradford Wells Of Counsel
    N. Bradford Wells Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4844
    bwells@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Suzanne M. Baughman Suzanne M. Baughman OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Suzanne M. Baughman OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4809
    sbaughman@bricker.com Bio