Industries & Practices

Insurance

    Attorneys

    Vincent D. Boddy Vincent D. Boddy Associate
    Vincent D. Boddy Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6015
    vboddy@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Partner
    Kara H. Herrnstein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Javan A. Kline Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6022
    jkline@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Rachael N. Mains Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4851
    rmains@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    Kentucky
    859.295.1314
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Chad J. Smith Chad J. Smith Associate
    Chad J. Smith Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2343
    cjsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Megan S. Zemke Megan S. Zemke Paralegal
    Megan S. Zemke Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4996
    mzemke@bricker.com Bio