Industries & Practices

Insurance

    Attorneys

    Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
    Chris Bennington Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    cbennington@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2326
    vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com Bio
    Amanda M. Grandjean Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
    Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6062
    agrandjean@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Robert H. Katz Robert H. Katz Of Counsel
    Robert H. Katz Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2397
    rkatz@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
    James G. Petrie Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2373
    jpetrie@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Andrea M. Enderle Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4832
    aenderle@bricker.com Bio
    Megan Zemke Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Megan Zemke Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4996
    mzemke@bricker.com Bio