Industries & Practices

Intellectual Property

    Attorneys

    Christopher P. Gordon Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    cgordon@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Jeff Knight Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2346
    jknight@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Diane M. Signoracci Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Diane M. Signoracci Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2333
    dsignoracci@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Christina J. Miller Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Christina J. Miller OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8809
    cmiller@bricker.com Bio