Industries & Practices

Litigation

    Attorneys

    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    Brodi J. Conover Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Lebanon
    513.870.6693
    bconover@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    David K. Conrad Partner & Real Estate Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Brian W. Fox Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6577
    bfox@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher P. Gordon Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    cgordon@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew D. Gurbach Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    mgurbach@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Partner & Insurance Industry Group Chair
    Ali I. Haque Partner & Insurance Industry Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Tarik M. Kershah Tarik M. Kershah Partner
    Tarik M. Kershah Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8814
    tkershah@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner & Data Privacy/IP Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner & Litigation Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Austin W. Musser Austin W. Musser Partner
    Austin W. Musser Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6569
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    amusser@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Casey L. Rieth Casey L. Rieth Senior Associate
    Casey L. Rieth Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2305
    crieth@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner & Creditors' Rights/Bankruptcy Chair
    Justin Ristau Partner & Creditors' Rights/Bankruptcy Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Karia A. Ruffin Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4885
    kruffin@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Carly M. Sherman Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Dayton
    937.535.3907
    csherman@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner & Banking/Financial Services Chair
    David K. Stein Partner & Banking/Financial Services Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner & Energy Industry Group Chair
    Matt Warnock Partner & Energy Industry Group Chair
    Cleveland
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin J. Yoder Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6024
    byoder@bricker.com Bio
    Nick J. Ziepfel Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6027
    nziepfel@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Navera A. Durrani Navera A. Durrani Paralegal
    Navera A. Durrani Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8830
    ndurrani@bricker.com Bio
    Andrea M. Enderle Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4832
    aenderle@bricker.com Bio
    Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6684
    sprewitt@bricker.com Bio
    Ronda E. Whitehouse Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Ronda E. Whitehouse OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8804
    rwhitehouse@bricker.com Bio