Industries & Practices

Litigation

    Attorneys

    Elyse H. Akhbari Elyse H. Akhbari Associate
    Elyse H. Akhbari Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8859
    eakhbari@bricker.com Bio
    Federico G. Barrera III Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5476
    Columbus
    614.227.8820
    fbarrera@bricker.com Bio
    Jill K. Bigler Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Jill K. Bigler Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2312
    jbigler@bricker.com Bio
    Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8805
    jbrollier@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Karen L. Clouse Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Karen L. Clouse Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2317
    kclouse@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner
    David K. Conrad Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Casey L. Cross Casey L. Cross Associate
    Casey L. Cross Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2305
    ccross@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7708
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Victoria Flinn McCurdy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2326
    vflinnmccurdy@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel C. Gibson Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Daniel C. Gibson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2324
    dgibson@bricker.com Bio
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Katherine Spies Giumenti Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8825
    kgiumenti@bricker.com Bio
    Amanda M. Grandjean Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
    Amanda M. Grandjean Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6062
    agrandjean@bricker.com Bio
    Ali I. Haque Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Ali I. Haque Associate (Partner-Elect January 1, 2019)
    Columbus
    614.227.2359
    ahaque@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Kara H. Herrnstein Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
    James J. Hughes, III Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2365
    jjhughes@bricker.com Bio
    Pramila A. Kamath Pramila A. Kamath Associate
    Pramila A. Kamath Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6683
    pkamath@bricker.com Bio
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Lisa M. Kathumbi Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8811
    lkathumbi@bricker.com Bio
    Michael Katz Michael Katz Associate
    Michael Katz Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4845
    mkatz@bricker.com Bio
    Tarik M. Kershah Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8814
    tkershah@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas W. Lanphear Nicholas W. Lanphear Associate
    Nicholas W. Lanphear Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2306
    nlanphear@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Quintin F. Lindsmith Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8802
    qlindsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Richard S. Lovering Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Richard S. Lovering Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    rlovering@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Jeffrey P. McSherry Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6686
    jmcsherry@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Noorjahan Rahman Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Noorjahan Rahman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6066
    nrahman@bricker.com Bio
    Nelson M. Reid Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Nelson M. Reid Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8812
    nreid@bricker.com Bio
    Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
    Justin Ristau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4857
    jristau@bricker.com Bio
    Lindsey A. Roberts Lindsey A. Roberts Associate
    Lindsey A. Roberts Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7714
    lroberts@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
    Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Christine Rideout Schirra Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Leonard Schoponhove Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Leonard Schoponhove Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7737
    lschoponhove@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    Bobbie S. Sprader Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Bobbie S. Sprader Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2315
    bsprader@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio
    Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Marietta
    740.374.4405
    csweeney@bricker.com Bio
    Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
    Matt Warnock Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2388
    mwarnock@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Lauren C. Curto Lauren C. Curto Litigation Support Specialist
    Lauren C. Curto Litigation Support Specialist
    Columbus
    614.227.8860
    lcurto@bricker.com Bio
    Navera A. Durrani Navera A. Durrani Paralegal
    Navera A. Durrani Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8830
    ndurrani@bricker.com Bio
    Andrea M. Enderle Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Andrea M. Enderle Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4832
    aenderle@bricker.com Bio
    Stacey L. Prewitt Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Stacey L. Prewitt Paralegal
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6684
    sprewitt@bricker.com Bio