Industries & Practices

Manufacturing

    Attorneys

    Elyse H. Akhbari Elyse H. Akhbari Senior Associate
    Elyse H. Akhbari Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8859
    eakhbari@bricker.com Bio
    Dylan F. Borchers Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Aaron M. Bruggeman Partner
    Barnesville
    740.374.2284
    abruggeman@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Associate
    Justin D. Cook Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Frank L. Merrill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8871
    fmerrill@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Christine Rideout Schirra Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Christine Rideout Schirra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8810
    cschirra@bricker.com Bio
    Anne Marie Sferra Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Anne Marie Sferra Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2394
    asferra@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio