Industries & Practices

Political Subdivisions

    Attorneys

    Brad E. Bennett Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4849
    bbennett@bricker.com Bio
    Brodi J. Conover Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Lebanon
    513.870.6693
    bconover@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Brian W. Fox Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6577
    bfox@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffry D. Harris Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4860
    jharris@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Austin W. Musser Austin W. Musser Partner
    Austin W. Musser Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6569
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    amusser@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner & Workers' Compensation Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio
    Carly M. Sherman Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Dayton
    937.535.3907
    csherman@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin J. Yoder Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6024
    byoder@bricker.com Bio
    Nick J. Ziepfel Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6027
    nziepfel@bricker.com Bio