Industries & Practices

Privacy & Data Protection

    Attorneys

    Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
    Chris Bennington Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6572
    cbennington@bricker.com Bio
    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Drew H. Campbell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew D. Gurbach Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    mgurbach@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Devin M. Jacobs Devin M. Jacobs Associate
    Devin M. Jacobs Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4877
    djacobs@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Jeff Knight Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2346
    jknight@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Krabacher Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Gregory J. Krabacher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2369
    gkrabacher@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Stein David K. Stein Partner
    David K. Stein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7740
    dstein@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Lauren C. Curto Lauren C. Curto Litigation Support Manager
    Lauren C. Curto Litigation Support Manager
    Columbus
    614.227.8860
    lcurto@bricker.com Bio