Industries & Practices

Privacy & Data Protection

    Attorneys

    Drew H. Campbell Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Drew H. Campbell Partner & Class Action/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2319
    dcampbell@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew D. Gurbach Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Matthew D. Gurbach Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    mgurbach@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner & Employment Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Jeff Knight Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Jeff Knight Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2346
    jknight@bricker.com Bio
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Elisabeth A. Squeglia Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2396
    esqueglia@bricker.com Bio