Industries & Practices

Public Sector

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Maria J. Armstrong Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Maria J. Armstrong Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8821
    marmstrong@bricker.com Bio
    Randy Bank Randy Bank Partner
    Randy Bank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8836
    rbank@bricker.com Bio
    Federico G. Barrera III Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5476
    Columbus
    614.227.8820
    fbarrera@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner
    John Caleb Bell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Bondra Christopher J. Bondra Associate
    Christopher J. Bondra Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5483
    cbondra@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Associate
    Laura J. Bowman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Casey L. Cross Casey L. Cross Associate
    Casey L. Cross Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2305
    ccross@bricker.com Bio
    Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE Associate
    Desmond J. Cullimore, P.E., BCEE Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4837
    dcullimore@bricker.com Bio
    Kate V. Davis Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Dayton
    937.535.3902
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Mark Evans, P.E. Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6680
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    mevans@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Susan E. Geary Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2330
    sgeary@bricker.com Bio
    Sylvia Lynn Gillis Sylvia Lynn Gillis Partner
    Sylvia Lynn Gillis Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2353
    sgillis@bricker.com Bio
    Susan B. Greenberger Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8848
    sgreenberger@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin B. Hyden Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6575
    bhyden@bricker.com Bio
    Katie E. Johnson Katie E. Johnson Partner
    Katie E. Johnson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2349
    kejohnson@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Associate
    Colin J. Kalvas Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Pramila A. Kamath Pramila A. Kamath Associate
    Pramila A. Kamath Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6683
    pkamath@bricker.com Bio
    Michael Katz Michael Katz Associate
    Michael Katz Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4845
    mkatz@bricker.com Bio
    Tarik M. Kershah Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Tarik M. Kershah Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8814
    tkershah@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel King Rachel King Of Counsel
    Rachel King Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5471
    rsking@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Glenn S. Krassen Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Jacquelin R. Lewis Associate
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7735
    jlewis@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    William D. Mason William D. Mason Partner
    William D. Mason Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5468
    wmason@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher M. Nalls Christopher M. Nalls Associate
    Christopher M. Nalls Associate
    Dayton
    937.535.3917
    cnalls@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Sarah E. O’Dea Sarah E. O’Dea Senior Counsel
    Sarah E. O’Dea Senior Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.6046
    sodea@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2302
    rprincehorn@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio
    Paul S. Rutter Paul S. Rutter Of Counsel
    Paul S. Rutter Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2372
    prutter@bricker.com Bio
    Christiane W. Schmenk Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
    Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2323
    cschmenk@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Richard C. Simpson Richard C. Simpson Of Counsel
    Richard C. Simpson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2354
    rsimpson@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Bryan M. Smeenk Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Bryan M. Smeenk Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2314
    bsmeenk@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Stout Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8861
    mstout@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine M. Swartz Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
    Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5465
    cswartz@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio
    Jason Tiemeier Jason Tiemeier Associate
    Jason Tiemeier Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6067
    jtiemeier@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio