Industries & Practices

Public Sector

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    Brad E. Bennett Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Brad E. Bennett Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4849
    bbennett@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Bondra Christopher J. Bondra Associate
    Christopher J. Bondra Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5483
    cbondra@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Laura J. Bowman Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Laura J. Bowman Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4842
    lbowman@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Kimball H. Carey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Tyler J. Compton Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4875
    tcompton@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Brodi J. Conover Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Brodi J. Conover Associate
    Lebanon
    513.870.6693
    bconover@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Kate Vivian Davis Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate Vivian Davis Senior Attorney
    Lebanon
    937.535.3902
    Dayton
    937.224.5300
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Nicole M. Donovsky Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Mark Evans, P.E. Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Mark Evans, P.E. Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6680
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    mevans@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Jennifer A. Flint Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Brian W. Fox Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Brian W. Fox Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6577
    bfox@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Susan E. Geary Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2330
    sgeary@bricker.com Bio
    Susan B. Greenberger Susan B. Greenberger Partner
    Susan B. Greenberger Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8848
    sgreenberger@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Jeffry D. Harris Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Jeffry D. Harris Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4860
    jharris@bricker.com Bio
    Allison A. Hudson Allison A. Hudson Staff Attorney
    Allison A. Hudson Staff Attorney
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6012
    ahudson@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin B. Hyden Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Benjamin B. Hyden Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6575
    bhyden@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Tarik M. Kershah Tarik M. Kershah Partner
    Tarik M. Kershah Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8814
    tkershah@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    Glenn S. Krassen Glenn S. Krassen Of Counsel
    Glenn S. Krassen Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5469
    gkrassen@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Jacquelin R. Lewis Associate
    Jacquelin R. Lewis Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7735
    jlewis@bricker.com Bio
    Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
    Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8856
    slewis@bricker.com Bio
    Rachael N. Mains Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4851
    rmains@bricker.com Bio
    Brooke A. Mangiarelli Brooke A. Mangiarelli Associate
    Brooke A. Mangiarelli Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4878
    bmangiarelli@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel B. May Daniel B. May Associate
    Daniel B. May Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4813
    dmay@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner & Public Sector Industry Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Beverly A. Meyer Partner & Political Subdivisions Chair
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Austin W. Musser Austin W. Musser Partner
    Austin W. Musser Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6569
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6700
    amusser@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Sarah E. O’Dea Sarah E. O’Dea Senior Counsel
    Sarah E. O’Dea Senior Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.6046
    sodea@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Alexandra B. Parriman Alexandra B. Parriman Associate
    Alexandra B. Parriman Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6578
    aparriman@bricker.com Bio
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2302
    rprincehorn@bricker.com Bio
    Casey L. Rieth Casey L. Rieth Senior Associate
    Casey L. Rieth Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2305
    crieth@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner & Construction Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio
    Paul S. Rutter Paul S. Rutter Partner
    Paul S. Rutter Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2372
    prutter@bricker.com Bio
    Daniel A. Sabol Daniel A. Sabol Staff Attorney
    Daniel A. Sabol Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4883
    Dayton
    937.535.3919
    dsabol@bricker.com Bio
    Carly M. Sherman Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Carly M. Sherman Associate
    Dayton
    937.535.3907
    csherman@bricker.com Bio
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4803
    dshevelow@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Stout Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8861
    mstout@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Senior Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Senior Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine M. Swartz Catherine M. Swartz Partner
    Catherine M. Swartz Partner
    Cleveland
    216.523.5465
    cswartz@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio
    Jason Tiemeier Jason Tiemeier Associate
    Jason Tiemeier Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6067
    jtiemeier@bricker.com Bio
    Benjamin J. Yoder Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Benjamin J. Yoder Partner
    Lebanon
    513.870.6024
    byoder@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio
    Nick J. Ziepfel Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Nick J. Ziepfel Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6027
    nziepfel@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Joseph Hall Joseph Hall Higher Education Specialist
    Joseph Hall Higher Education Specialist
    Cleveland
    216.523.5481
    jhall@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher B. Jones Christopher B. Jones PACE Financing Consultant
    Christopher B. Jones PACE Financing Consultant
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6567
    cjones@bricker.com Bio
    Larry D. Scurlock Larry D. Scurlock Sr. Public Finance Analyst
    Larry D. Scurlock Sr. Public Finance Analyst
    Columbus
    614.227.4853
    lscurlock@bricker.com Bio