Industries & Practices

Real Estate

    Attorneys

    Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Amy S. Bartemes Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2379
    abartemes@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas I. Bass Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Nicholas I. Bass Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.6061
    nbass@bricker.com Bio
    Robert T. Castor Robert T. Castor Partner
    Robert T. Castor Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4871
    rcastor@bricker.com Bio
    David K. Conrad David K. Conrad Partner
    David K. Conrad Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2304
    dconrad@bricker.com Bio
    Keely Rhodes Daniels Keely Rhodes Daniels Of Counsel
    Keely Rhodes Daniels Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8832
    krhodesdaniels@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher J. Dusseau Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Christopher J. Dusseau Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8889
    cdusseau@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5478
    cfurey@bricker.com Bio
    Maria J. Gargrave Maria J. Gargrave Of Counsel
    Maria J. Gargrave Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4834
    mgargrave@bricker.com Bio
    Craig A. Haddox Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Craig A. Haddox Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2320
    chaddox@bricker.com Bio
    Alyson N. Hurley Alyson N. Hurley Staff Attorney
    Alyson N. Hurley Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4819
    ahurley@bricker.com Bio
    Stephen Intihar Stephen Intihar Partner
    Stephen Intihar Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2376
    sintihar@bricker.com Bio
    M. Shannon Martin M. Shannon Martin Partner
    M. Shannon Martin Partner
    Dayton
    937.224.1841
    smartin@bricker.com Bio
    Charles H. McCreary Charles H. McCreary Partner
    Charles H. McCreary Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2387
    cmccreary@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel Lusk Stine Rachel Lusk Stine Associate
    Rachel Lusk Stine Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7715
    rstine@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Strayer Matthew L. Strayer Associate
    Matthew L. Strayer Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2345
    mstrayer@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Swank Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Christopher N. Swank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4895
    cswank@bricker.com Bio
    Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
    Marietta
    740.374.4405
    csweeney@bricker.com Bio
    Timothy E. Wieher Timothy E. Wieher Partner
    Timothy E. Wieher Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4840
    twieher@bricker.com Bio

    Other Professionals

    Arlisia R. Caldwell Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Arlisia R. Caldwell Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4994
    acaldwell@bricker.com Bio
    Teresa A. Ehmann Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Teresa A. Ehmann Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.4805
    tehmann@bricker.com Bio
    Kristin Eppert Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Kristin Eppert OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8833
    keppert@bricker.com Bio
    Tina M. Waters Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Tina M. Waters OSBA Certified Paralegal
    Columbus
    614.227.8847
    twaters@bricker.com Bio