Industries & Practices

Regulatory Law

    Attorneys

    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Laura G. Anthony Partner & Education Law Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    Dylan F. Borchers Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Dylan F. Borchers Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4914
    dborchers@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Melissa M. Carleton Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    James F. Flynn James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    James F. Flynn Managing Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8855
    jflynn@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher P. Gordon Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Christopher P. Gordon Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2307
    cgordon@bricker.com Bio
    Kara H. Herrnstein Kara H. Herrnstein Partner
    Kara H. Herrnstein Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4908
    kherrnstein@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    David S. Jackson Partner & Tax/Business Law Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew R. Koppitch Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Matthew R. Koppitch Senior Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.8824
    mkoppitch@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Gregory J. Lestini Partner & Financial Services/Insurance Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.4893
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    glestini@bricker.com Bio
    Rachael N. Mains Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Rachael N. Mains Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4851
    rmains@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Joshua D. Nolan Partner & Higher Education Chair
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Devin D. Parram Devin D. Parram Partner
    Devin D. Parram Partner
    Columbus
    614.227. 8813
    dparram@bricker.com Bio
    Karia A. Ruffin Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Karia A. Ruffin Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4885
    kruffin@bricker.com Bio
    Sommer L. Sheely Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Sommer L. Sheely Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8870
    ssheely@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Christopher N. Slagle Partner & Government Relations Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.8826
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    cslagle@bricker.com Bio
    Dane Stinson Dane Stinson Partner
    Dane Stinson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4854
    dstinson@bricker.com Bio