Industries & Practices

Education (Pre-K to 12)

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    Laura G. Anthony Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Laura G. Anthony Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2366
    lanthony@bricker.com Bio
    Randy Bank Randy Bank Partner
    Randy Bank Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8836
    rbank@bricker.com Bio
    Federico G. Barrera III Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Federico G. Barrera III Associate
    Cleveland
    216.523.5476
    Columbus
    614.227.8820
    fbarrera@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Melissa Martinez Bondy Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8875
    mbondy@bricker.com Bio
    Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8805
    jbrollier@bricker.com Bio
    Diana S. Brown Diana S. Brown Partner
    Diana S. Brown Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8823
    dbrown@bricker.com Bio
    Kimball H. Carey Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Kimball H. Carey Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4891
    kcarey@bricker.com Bio
    Melissa M. Carleton Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Melissa M. Carleton Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    mcarleton@bricker.com Bio
    Janet K. Cooper Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Janet K. Cooper Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1799
    jcooper@bricker.com Bio
    Kate V. Davis Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Kate V. Davis Senior Attorney
    Dayton
    937.535.3902
    kdavis@bricker.com Bio
    Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4866
    ndonovsky@bricker.com Bio
    Jennifer A. Flint Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Jennifer A. Flint Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2316
    jflint@bricker.com Bio
    Dane A. Gaschen Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Dane A. Gaschen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8887
    dgaschen@bricker.com Bio
    Susan E. Geary Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Susan E. Geary Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2330
    sgeary@bricker.com Bio
    Sylvia Lynn Gillis Sylvia Lynn Gillis Partner
    Sylvia Lynn Gillis Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2353
    sgillis@bricker.com Bio
    Susan B. Greenberger Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Susan B. Greenberger Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8848
    sgreenberger@bricker.com Bio
    Warren I. Grody Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Warren I. Grody Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.2332
    wgrody@bricker.com Bio
    Katie E. Johnson Katie E. Johnson Partner
    Katie E. Johnson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2349
    kejohnson@bricker.com Bio
    Rachel King Rachel King Of Counsel
    Rachel King Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5471
    rsking@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Sean R. Lehman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7712
    slehman@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher L. McCloskey Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Christopher L. McCloskey Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2385
    cmccloskey@bricker.com Bio
    Beverly A. Meyer Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Beverly A. Meyer Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.224.1849
    bmeyer@bricker.com Bio
    Joshua D. Nolan Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Joshua D. Nolan Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5485
    jnolan@bricker.com Bio
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.8822
    soppenheimer@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Nicholas A. Pittner Nicholas A. Pittner Of Counsel
    Nicholas A. Pittner Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.8815
    npittner@bricker.com Bio
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Rebecca C. Princehorn Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2302
    rprincehorn@bricker.com Bio
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2321
    jrosati@bricker.com Bio
    Richard W. Ross Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Richard W. Ross Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4873
    rross@bricker.com Bio
    Paul S. Rutter Paul S. Rutter Of Counsel
    Paul S. Rutter Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.2372
    prutter@bricker.com Bio
    Matthew L. Stout Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Matthew L. Stout Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8861
    mstout@bricker.com Bio
    Jason R. Stuckey Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Jason R. Stuckey Associate
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6687
    Dayton
    937.535.3916
    jstuckey@bricker.com Bio
    Catherine M. Swartz Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
    Catherine M. Swartz Of Counsel
    Cleveland
    216.523.5465
    cswartz@bricker.com Bio
    Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
    Sue W. Yount Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2336
    syount@bricker.com Bio